Newly-elected IMA Councillors 2017

At the IMA AGM on 29 June, the President declared the names of the members who were elected to serve as members of the IMA Council from the close of the Annual General Meeting.  The new Councillors (in alphabetical order) are:

  • Dr Rachel Bearon
  • Professor Richard Craster
  • Professor Paul Glaister
  • Dr Jennifer Macey
  • Mr Nathan Turner

Both Paul Glaister and Jennifer Macey have been elected to serve for a second, consecutive term.

Congratulations are given to the newly-elected Councillors and thanks are given to all candidates who stood for election.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *